2022 Screening Meetings

In our closed Screening Meetings, we start our search to find the next startups who will get the chance to pitch at our Investment Meeting later in the month.

Screening Meetings present an opportunity for companies to present in front of a small number of our Members and our Due Diligence Analysts in an informal setting as a qualifying step prior to being invited to an Investment Meeting.

We invite between two and four presenting companies to a Screening Meeting. Startups have 15 minutes to pitch followed by a 15 minute Q&A period. This format allows for our members to review the company and provide productive feedback to the founders.

Our Screening Meetings take place regularly on every first and second Tuesday of the month. See our full 2022 meeting schedule below:

June 2022

  • Tues, Jun 7, 2022 (1 – 3 pm)
  • Tues, Jun 14, 2022 (1 – 3 pm)

July 2022

  • Tues, Jul 5, 2022 (1 – 3 pm)
  • Tues, Jul 12, 2022 (1 – 3 pm)

August 2022

  • Tues, Aug 9, 2022 (1 – 3 pm)

September 2022

  • Tues, Sep 6, 2022 (1 – 3 pm)
  • Tues, Sep 13, 2022 (1 – 3 pm)

October 2022

  • Tues, Oct 4, 2022 (1 – 3 pm)
  • Tues, Oct 11, 2022 (1 – 3 pm)

November 2022

  • Tues, Nov 1, 2022 (1 – 3 pm)
  • Tues, Nov 8, 2022 (1 – 3 pm)

December 2022

  • Tues, Dec 6, 2022 (1 – 3 pm)

If you would like to join us, please click below for more information about how to Become and Angel.